Let’s talk about: Wild Invitation

Wild invitation Singh

Wild Invitation by Nalini Singh was my first introduction to the wonderful Ms. Singh’s work. It’s a collection of four stories, two that hadn’t previously been published, all set in her Psy-Changeling world. All are about Changelings, or shifters as the rest of us call them, and the Psy are only briefly mentioned.

I haven’t yet read any of the novels about Psy. I look forward to learning more about how they manage relationships. Or if they do.

So, have you read any of the stories contained in this book? Or, what’s your favorite Nalini Singh book? Let’s chat!

Bisous,
Tori

 

4 thoughts on “Let’s talk about: Wild Invitation

    • I had a hard time with all the mind stuff in the first Psy Changeling, so I haven’t given any more a try despite the fact that I loved the romance. Maybe I should try out the Guild Hunter series!

      Like

Leave a Reply

