New Covers for Hotel Safari

I’m so excited to share the new covers for Books 1 and 2 in the Hotel Safari series! From Book 2 on, all the covers feature the character who is the shifter, so I changed Book 1’s cover to show Colin instead of Serena. And Book 2, well, my original version of Nelson looked a little too young and sweet for the kind of story he’s featured in.

I hope you like the new covers!

In case you haven’t read them yet, here’s where you can find them:

Pride of Africa 

Night Spots

And, if you wouldn’t mind, please share this post with your friends and on social media to help me spread the word. Thank you so, so much!!

Stay tuned for the cover reveal of Book 5, Thai Rebound, and an excerpt (my mailing list subscribers will see everything first). And my lucky subscribers can also expect an exclusive free holiday gift in December. Don’t miss out! Subscribe today!

Bisous,
Tori

One thought on “New Covers for Hotel Safari

Leave a Reply

